Nasze placówki

Filia Chełm

Adres: ul. Obłońska 1A/7

Koordynator

Joanna Mroczek

joanna.mroczek@euro-medica.pl

Filia Chełm

Adres: ul. Obłońska 1A/7

Koordynator

Joanna Mroczek

joanna.mroczek@euro-medica.pl

Filia Lublin

Adres: ul. Kawaleryjska 10/2

Koordynator

Beata Krekora

beata.krekora@euro-medica.pl

Filia Lublin

Adres: ul. Kawaleryjska 10/2

Koordynator

Beata Krekora

beata.krekora@euro-medica.pl

Filia Łuków

Adres: ul. Browarna 53

Koordynator

Małgorzata Cieślak

malgorzata.cieslak@euro-medica.pl

Filia Łuków

Adres: ul. Browarna 53

Koordynator

Małgorzata Cieślak

malgorzata.cieslak@euro-medica.pl

Filia Mielec

Adres: ul. Pułaskiego 1

Koordynator

Klaudia Lenart

klaudia.lenart@euro-medica.pl

Filia Mielec

Adres: ul. Pułaskiego 1

Koordynator

Klaudia Lenart

klaudia.lenart@euro-medica.pl

Filia Krasnystaw

Adres: ul. Poniatowskiego 33A

Koordynator

Magdalena Typiak

magdalena.typiak@euro-medica.pl

Filia Krasnystaw

Adres: ul. Poniatowskiego 33A

Koordynator

Magdalena Typiak

magdalena.typiak@euro-medica.pl

Filia Świdnik

Adres: al. Lotników Polskich 1

Koordynator

Beata Krekora

beata.krekora@euro-medica.pl

Filia Świdnik

Adres: al. Lotników Polskich 1

Koordynator

Beata Krekora

beata.krekora@euro-medica.pl

Filia Rzeszów

Adres: ul. Lwowska 64

Koordynator

Sabina Myjak

sabina.myjak@euro-medica.pl

Filia Rzeszów

Adres: ul. Lwowska 64

Koordynator

Sabina Myjak

sabina.myjak@euro-medica.pl


Filia Tarnobrzeg

Adres: ul. 1 Maja 6

Koordynator

Beata Puzio

beata.puzio@euro-medica.pl


Filia Tarnobrzeg

Adres: ul. 1 Maja 6

Koordynator

Beata Puzio

beata.puzio@euro-medica.pl

Filia Włodawa

Adres: ul. Trębacka 3

Koordynator

Klaudia Grzywaczewska

kadry@euro-medica.pl

Filia Włodawa

Adres: ul. Trębacka 3

Koordynator

Klaudia Grzywaczewska

kadry@euro-medica.pl

Filia Zamość

Adres: ul. Lubelska 1

Koordynator

Alicja Wyczółkowska

alicja.wyczolkowska@euro-medica.pl

Filia Zamość

Adres: ul. Lubelska 1

Koordynator

Alicja Wyczółkowska

alicja.wyczolkowska@euro-medica.pl